## President's Cabinet

Boone J. Hopkins, BA, MFA, PhD, President

Lienne Medford, BA, MA, EdD, Interim Provost, Dean of the School of Education and Graduate Studies

Jennifer Bell, BS, MS, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Will Case, AB, BS, PhD, Associate Provost for Student Success, Associate Professor of Chemistry

Zach Corbitt, AA, BS, MBA, Chief Information Officer

Dianne Crocker, BS, CPA, Vice President for Finance and Business

Holly Duncan, BS, MS, MBA, Director of Communications

Tori McLean Good, BFA, MEd, Director of Career Development and Employer Relations

Jamie Grant, BA, MS, Vice President for Enrollment Management

Claire Gregg, PhD, SHRM-SCP, Director of Human Resources

Chandra Owenby Hopkins, BA, MFA, PhD, Dean of Converse College for Women

Larry Jones, Director of Campus Safety

James W. Kellam, BS, MBA, EdD, Associate Vice President for Student Financial Services

Mike Kennedy, BS, CTFA, Interim Vice President for Philanthropy and Alumni Relations

Kristin Lacey, BS, MBA, Vice President for Operations and Strategic Planning

Rhonda Mingo, BA, MEd, Dean of Students

Margaret Moore, BA, MEd, Faculty Senate President

Kristina Pisano, BS, Staff Council President

Gladden Smoke, BS, PE, Director of Facilities

Danielle Stone, BS, MS, Assistant Dean of Diversity and Inclusion

Erin E. Templeton, BA, MA, PhD, Dean of School of Humanities, Sciences, and Business

Chris Vaneman, BM, MM, MMA, DMA, Dean of the School of the Arts