Leadership Council

Boone J. Hopkins, BA, MFA, PhD, President

Joe Wilferth, BA, MA, PhD, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Jennifer Bell, BS, MS, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics;

Will Case, AB, BS, PhD, Associate Provost for Student Success, Associate Professor of Chemistry

Matt Cash, BA, Director of Admissions

Zach Corbitt, AA, BS, MBA, Chief Information Officer

Dianne Crocker, BS, CPA, Vice President for Finance and Business

Holly Duncan , BS, MS, MBA, Director of Communications

Jessica Eggimann, BA, Director of Alumni Relations and Advisory Boards

Neval Ertuk, BS, MS, PhD, Associate Provost of Research and Engagement and Professor of Biology

Tori McLean Good, BFA, MEd,  EdD, Director of Career Development and Employer Relations

Jamie Grant, BA, MS, Vice President for Enrollment Management

Pamela Greenway, BA, Senior Executive Assistant to the President and Assistant Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Claire Gregg, PhD, SHRM-SCP, Director of Human Resources

Chandra Owenby Hopkins, BA, MFA, PhD, Dean of Converse College for Women

Larry Jones, Director of Campus Safety

James W. Kellam, BS, MBA, EdD, Associate Vice President for Student Financial Services

Kristin Lacey, BS, MBA, Vice President for Operations and Strategic Planning

Lienne Medford, BA, MA, EdD,  Associate Provost of Institutional Research and Accreditation, IAL; Dean of the School of Education and Graduate Studies

Rhonda Mingo, BA, MEd, Dean of Students

Margaret Moore, BA, MEd, Faculty Senate President

Mike Pasquarella,  BA, MS, Vice President for Advancement and Alumni Relations

Kristina Pisano, BS, Staff Council President

Gladden Smoke, BS, PE, Director of Facilities

Danielle Stone, BS, MS, Assistant Dean of Diversity and Inclusion

Erin E. Templeton, BA, MA, PhD, Dean of School of Humanities, Sciences, and Business

Chris Vaneman, BM, MM, MMA, DMA, Dean of the School of the Arts

Kendra Woodson, BA, Registrar