Academic Regulations

Converse University offers the degrees of Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Fine Arts, Bachelor of Music, Bachelor of Musical Arts and Bachelor of Science. Students may complete two degrees; however, this is usually a complicated and demanding process. Students planning to earn two degrees should talk with their advisers as soon as they have decided that they want to do this. It is the responsibility of each student to know the requirements for the completion of the degree.