Leadership Council

Boone J. Hopkins, BA, MFA, PhD, President

Will Case, AB, BS, PhD, Interim ProvostAssociate Provost for Student Success, Associate Professor of Chemistry

Jennifer Bell, BS, MS, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics;

Matt Cash, BA, Director of Admissions

Cori McClure, Chief Information Officer

Kristin Lacey, Vice President for  Operations and Chief Financial Officer

Karen Rhodes, Assistant VP for Marketing and Communications 

Andrea Kikkert, Director of Alumni Relations and Advisory Boards

Keshia Jackson Gilliam, BA, MA, EdD, Director of Human Resources

Tori McLean Good, BFA, MEd,  EdD, Assistant Dean of Career Development

Jamie Grant-Ponce, BA, MS, Vice President for Enrollment Management

Pamela Greenway, BA, Senior Executive Assistant to the President and Assistant Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Chandra Owenby Hopkins, BA, MFA, PhD, Dean of Converse College for Women

Larry Jones, Director of Campus Safety

James W. Kellam, BS, MBA, EdD, Associate Vice President for Student Financial Services

Kristin Lacey, BS, MBA, Vice President for Operations and Strategic Planning

Beverly Lowrance, AS, BS, MiM, Staff Council President

Lienne Medford, BA, MA, EdD,  Dean of the Graduate School

Rhonda Mingo, BA, MEd, Dean of Students

Margaret Moore, BA, MEd, Faculty Senate President

Vice President for Advancement and Alumni Relations

Gladden Smoke, BS, PE, Director of Facilities

Danielle Stone, BS, MS, Assistant Dean of Diversity and Inclusion

Erin E. Templeton, BA, MA, PhD, Dean of the School of Liberal Arts and Sciences and Interim Dean of the School of Business and Data Sciences

Chris Vaneman, BM, MM, MMA, DMA, Dean of the School of the Arts

Shannon Bishop, BA, University Registrar